FORM 11A

(Refer rules 15 & 16)

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date 14/11/2023	To date 14/11/2023
ce of hearing* Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present pla	ace of ordinary residence)	Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	14/11/2023	K S GURU RAJ RAO	Type- 1,28 DSS, Near Play Ground, Marine Colony, Subpost Office, Dolly Gun, Port Blair, 744103		
2	14/11/2023	MALTI YADAV	BLOHNO. 72, Khanji House Road, Shiv Colony, Subpost Office,Dolly Gunj, Port Blair, 744103		
3	14/11/2023	SITARAM YADAV	BLOHNO. 72, Khanji House Road, Shiv Colony, Subpost Office,Dolly Gunj, Port Blair, 744103		
4	14/11/2023	KISHOR KUMAR	150, New Bimblitan, New Bimblitan, Calicut, Port Blair, 744105		
5	14/11/2023	ASHA TAMADA	19/8, FMC Road, Premnagar, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102		
6	14/11/2023	SAGRIKA ROY CHOWDHARY	103, Kali Bari Road West, Premnagar, Haddo, Port Blair, 744101		
7	14/11/2023	SUNIL KUMAR TOPPO	151, New Bimblitan, New Bimblitan, Calicut, Port Blair, 744105		

8	14/11/2023	S.BALAMURUGAN	QTR NO 5, MEDICAL COLONY, HUTBAY, HUTBAY, LITTLE ANDAMAN, 744207
9	14/11/2023	N. HAJARA	Near Community Hall, Tapubasti, Stewartgunj, Bambooflat, Ferrargunj, 744107
10	14/11/2023	PRIYANKA RAO	Near Hotel Picnic, South Point, Shadipur, Shadipur, Port Blair, 744106
11	14/11/2023	T. BOGIRAJU	26, LS Street, Ladai Basti, Haddo, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102
12	14/11/2023	Y GANESH	LC/02/01, LOKNATH HOUSING SOCIETY, DOLLYGUNJ, DOLLYGUNJ, PORT BLAIR, 744103
13	14/11/2023	ANUKA RANI	41, Ward No.1, Aerial Bay, Aerial Bay, Diglipur, 744202
14	14/11/2023	BALAK	ST-25 B, NEAR PETROL PUMP, MEENAKSHI RAM NAGAR, KAPANGA KATCHAL, NANCOWRY, 744304
15	14/11/2023	CHRISTINA	ST-18 A, MEENAKSHI RAM NAGAR, MEENAKSHI RAM NAGAR, KAPANGA KATCHAL, NANCOWRY, 744304
16	14/11/2023	JACOB	ST-06 A, MEENAKSHI RAM NAGAR, MEENAKSHI RAM NAGAR, KAPANGA KATCHAL, NANCOWRY, 744304
17	14/11/2023	S DIVYA	45, Ward No.1, Aerial Bay, Aerial Bay, Diglipur, 744202
18	14/11/2023	JAY RANI	ST-17 A, MEENAKSHI RAM NAGAR, MEENAKSHI RAM NAGAR, KAPANGA KATCHAL, NANCOWRY, 744304
19	14/11/2023	ANSELEM	ST-35 A, MEENAKSHI RAM NAGAR, MEENAKSHI RAM NAGAR, KAPANGA KATCHAL, NANCOWRY, 744304

20	14/11/2023	LAXMI BAG	49, Bamba Nallah, Sippighat, Sippighat, Port Blair, 744105		
21	14/11/2023	RAM PRAVESH	6, Citizen Colony, Lamba Line, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103		
22	14/11/2023	DEEPAWALEE	6, Citizen Colony, Lamba Line, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103		
23	14/11/2023	SAFIA	13/1, Panipath Road, Haddo, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102		
24	14/11/2023	JAYA RANI ADHIKARY	483, NEAR HOTEL TSG GRAND, CHAKRABORTY HOSPITAL AREA, DOLLYGUNJ, PORT BLAIR, 744103		
25	14/11/2023	TANUSHORI ADHIKARI	483, NEAR HOTEL TSG GRAND, CHAKRABORTY HOSPITAL AREA, DOLLYGUNJ, PORT BLAIR, 744103		
£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location			Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(1)(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule 16(b)	